Senior Photoshoot: Becky

Before I left Minnesota to move down to Florida, I managed to sneak in one last photo shoot (until I return back on a visit)! It was a beautiful sunny day with the exception of the strong winds. It did bring out some laughs at just how ridiculous that wind was. Honestly, every time I lifted my camera ready to take a shot, the wind blew through. I think we managed to capture some beautiful and natural looks of Becky though.

I also have to point out this girl has a really bright future ahead of her in nursing. The late night hours she works in her chosen field, while still managing to complete school during the day is inspiring. I’m glad we were able to sneak in a quick photo shoot on one of the rare moments she had free.

These photos were taken at my favourite spot, the Stone Arch Bridge. We were lucky enough that a beautiful little french bulldog named Lulu just happened to be walking by with her owner who graciously let us have a picture taken with her too.

I wish you all the best in your future, Becky!

~Ella

Leave a Reply

